About New Life Refuge Ministries
      Our Mission       Board of Directors
Our Mission:
Our Vision:
New Life Refuge Ministries's Impact
Board of Directors

Katie Howell | President
Cathy Cole-Perez, MD | Vice President
Kate Bean | Secretary
John Moore | Treasurer
Meridith Carter, Ph.D. | Director of Education
Claudia Schmidt, MS, LPC | Director of Counseling
Holly Duvall | Director of Fundraising
Nathan Hardin | Director of Finance
Tiffany Fader | Director of Legal
Shelby O'Brien | At Large
Partick Biggins | At Large
Barbie Baker | Director of Community Relation
Minta Moore | Executive Director

Contact Us